A creative
menu

Fresh
local
products

The
ultimate
culinary
experience

Spritz is an exceptional place featuring a unique atmosphere, inspired by the best tables around the world. Located in the heart of the AGORA district, Spritz offers a sophisticated and modern experience. It is THE new sought-after address in Ottawa-Gatineau!

The restaurant

Spritz welcomes you in an unparalleled setting. The creative cuisine, signed by renowned chef René Rodriguez 2014 Top Chef Canada winner, features delicious dishes prepared with fresh local ingredients. It is the perfect destination for lunch, business meetings, happy hours, evenings with friends and group meetings. Much more than a culinary destination, Spritz is a contemporary place, with a bold and daring design!

The lounge

Refined and cozy, the lounge welcomes you in an atmosphere worthy of the most exclusive spots where NYC jet-setters flock to. Spritz is the perfect place for your festive meetings or to complete your restaurant experience in style. The lounge is beautifully appointed with comfy seats and tables, a large outdoor terrace with fireplaces overlooking Agora’s public square. Let’s pop the champagne!

Reinvented Italian cuisine

Signed by renowned chef René Rodriguez, the menu offers a foodie experience that revisits the classics of Italian cuisine, a fusion between tradition and innovation. Spritz is committed to using fresh local ingredients. The pasta is fresh, the pizzas are made by pizzaioli in wood-fired ovens. Our entire menu exposes our team’s passion and know-how, and a marriage of delicious flavours that will transport you on a culinary journey!

Wines and cocktails that will enhance your dining experience

Our wine cellar is outfitted with European flair and an expertly curated selection of wine — private imports and available at the SAQ. Cocktail lovers are not left out. Cocktail enthusiasts will be delighted to discover a broad assortment of expertly made drinks by a team of renowned mixologists.

Valet parking

Spritz offers you a full valet parking service. Just park in front of the restaurant, our valets will take care of the rest.

Un menu
créatif

Des
produits
locaux

Une
expérience
culinaire
ultime

MAINTENANT OUVERT   MAINTENANT OUVERT   MAINTENANT OUVERT   MAINTENANT OUVERT   

Spritz, c’est un lieu d’exception à l’ambiance unique, inspiré par les plus grandes tables urbaines à travers le monde. Situé au cœur du quartier AGORA et offrant une expérience sophistiquée et moderne, Spritz est LA nouvelle adresse branchée d’Ottawa-Gatineau!

Le restaurant

Spritz s’impose par son cadre inégalé et sa cuisine créative, signée par le réputé chef René Rodriguez gagnant top chef Canada 2014. C’est la destination par excellence pour le lunch, les rencontres d’affaires, les 5 à 7, les soirées entre amis et les réunions de groupe. Bien plus qu’une destination gastronomique, le restaurant Spritz est un lieu contemporain, au design stupéfiant!

Le lounge

Raffiné et feutré, le lounge vous accueille dans une ambiance rappelant les espaces VIP où se rassemblent les jet-setters new-yorkais. Offrant un cadre idéal pour vos réunions festives ou simplement pour terminer en beauté votre expérience au restaurant, le lounge se compose de banquettes moelleuses avec tables, d’une vaste terrasse extérieure avec foyers surplombant la place publique du quartier Agora. Sortez le champagne!

Une cuisine italienne réinventée

Sous la gouverne du réputé chef René Rodriguez, le menu du Spritz offre une rencontre gastronomique entre les classiques de la cuisine italienne, l’innovation créative contemporaine et les produits du terroir québécois. Ici, les pâtes sont fraîches, les pizzas sont réalisées par de vrais pizzaïoli et sont cuites dans nos fours à bois. L’ensemble de notre menu expose la passion et le savoir-faire d’un mariage de saveurs qui vous transportera dans un voyage culinaire inégalé!

Des vins et cocktails
qui font voyager

Spritz, c’est aussi une cave à vins raffinée et savamment élaborée. Vous y retrouverez une vaste sélection de vins d’importation privée ou disponibles à la SAQ. Les amateurs de cocktails ne sont pas en reste. Spritz propose une gamme de cocktails savamment réalisés par une équipe de mixologues reconnus.

Service de voiturier sur place

Le Spritz vous propose un service de voiturier complet. Vous n’avez qu’à vous garer devant le restaurant, nos valets s’occupent du reste.